Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Sie haben Fragen?
Denis Blome
Dennis Blome

Teamleiter Vertrieb

04271 9381-243
04271 9381-20
dennis.blome@ewb-bassum.de

André Haller
André Haller

Vertrieb

04271 9381-17
04271 9381-20
andre.haller@ewb-bassum.de

Axel Runge
Axel Runge

Außendienst & Vertrieb

04271 9381-25
04271 9381-20
axel.runge@ewb-bassum.de

Thomas Thom
Thomas Thom

Vertrieb

04271 9381-15
04271 9381-20
thomas.thom@ewb-bassum.de

Axel Runge

Dominik Schwarze

Außendienst & Vertrieb

04271 9381-579
04271 9381-20
dominik.schwarze@ewb-bassum.de

Fabian Ripke
Fabian Ripke

Fertigungsleiter

04271 9381-33
04271 9381-20
fabian.ripke@ewb-bassum.de

Fabian Ripke
René Tiedemann

Stellv. Fertigungsleiter

04271 9381-47
04271 9381-20
rene.tiedemann@ewb-bassum.de

Thomas Thom
Bernd Otten

Arbeitsvorbereitung

04271 9381-34
04271 9381-20
bernd.otten@ewb-bassum.de

Yannik Lamping
Yannick Lamping

Arbeitsvorbereitung

04271 9381-247
04271 9381-20
yannick.lamping@ewb-bassum.de

Fabian Ripke

Maxim Ott

Arbeitsvorbereitung

04271-9381–16
04271 9381-20
maxim.ott@ewb-bassum.de

Sandra Henke
Saskia Voß

Auftragsabwicklung und Logistik

04271-9381–573
04271 9381-20
saskia.voss@ewb-bassum.de

Thorben Schmidt

Marvin Zawodny

Einkauf

04271-9381–48
04271-9381-20
marvin.zawodny@ewb-bassum.de

Image
Image
Image
Image

Vielseitig & modern